Thanks to my late night pep talk

I am ready. I am ready to finish something. I am ready to take this test and call it my own. I am ready and nothing is going to stop me now.

Once I have the test behind me, I will own college. I will own my own life soon and it scares the crap out of me!

I have always been known as a high school drop-out. I know that will never go away, but I am finally doing something about it. My kids will know what I have done to further my education, and HOPEFULLY, not do the same stuff I have done, seeing how hard it has been for me.

Thanks Michelle for the pep talk last night. I needed it!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

