And it all boils down to tomorrow

My test is in 12.5 hours. I am not only scares shitless, but I am excited beyond all belief. I can’t wait to tell people that I am a “graduate” of something.

I will keep everyone posted. Once I get my GED, I will be looking into college courses.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to And it all boils down to tomorrow

  1. Becky says:

    You’re going to do great!!! Before you know it you’ll be writing this same post for you last college class 🙂 GOOD LUCK!!

  2. I freaking hope so! It has been a LONG time coming, that is for sure.

    Thanks, Becky!

Leave a Reply

