I love them, but they are horrible!

I love my kids. I love my kids. I LOVE my kids.

I should be studying because I have class on Tuesday and a pretty big test (the Official Practice Test) that I HAVE to pass if I want to take the Big One in April. Am I studying right now? Nope. I am chasing my kids off of ruck sacks and ripping dirty peanut butter paws off my computer. I am waiting for my Chinese because, once again, my husband’s unit is incompetent and precious time I could have been studying and cooking dinner was lost.

At least they are entertaining themselves and the 6 yer old actually cleaned without a fight. Good times.

I have a headache (probably not a good idea to eat MSG), but it is almost bedtime, so I am not going to fret.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I love them, but they are horrible!

  1. Claire says:

    lol, totally agree with that one. GO TO SLEEP YOU LITTLE ROTTERS! IT’S MUMMY’S KID FREE TIME!

Leave a Reply

